Food Bank

Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


5th Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00 pm

read more


Food Bank

Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


5th Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 pm

read more


5th Annual Christmas Concert

Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:30 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:00 pm

read more