Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 20, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Food Bank

Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, August 27, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Monthly Women's Fellowship

Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 am — 10:45 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, September 3, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 3, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Food Bank

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, September 9, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 10, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more