Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Monthly Women's Fellowship

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 am — 10:45 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Usher Board Meeting

Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

read more


Food Bank

Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


New Member's Meet and Greet

Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 am — 10:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 29, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Food Bank

Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 am — 2:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Intercessory Prayer

Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:00 am — 9:45 am

read more


Sunday School

Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 am — 10:50 am

read more


Sunday Worship

Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:00 am — 1:00 pm

read more


Noon Prayer

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

Join read more


Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:00 pm

read more


Praise Dance Rehearsal

Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more